Hoofdbestuur

Hoofdbestuur 2016/2017

Voorzitter
Harold de Rijk
Mgr. F. Janssenstraat 18
4581 DG Vogelwaarde
Tel: 06-12985668
e-mail: voorzitter@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Secretaris
Marco Corthals
Drie Gezustersdijk 27
4581 RM Vogelwaarde
Tel: 0114-671544
GSM: 06-30061873
e-mail: secretaris@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Penningmeester
Arno Wauters
Mgr. F. Janssenstraat 7
4581 DG Vogelwaarde
Tel: 0114-671713
GSM: 0644696253
e-mail: penningmeester@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Johnny de Kort
Hengstdijkse Kerkstraat 9
4585 AA Hengstdijk
GSM: 06-24621058
e-mail: wedstrijdsecretaris@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Jeugdvoorzitter
Anita Prins – Mommers
Grafelijkheid 1
4581 AJ Vogelwaarde
GSM: 06-14105248
e-mail: jeugdvoorzitter@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Algemene bestuursleden

Sander de Schepper
Julianastraat 22
4581 AP Vogelwaarde
GSM: 06-24372109
e-mail: sander@vvvogelwaarde.nl

Rudi de Waal
Margaretsedijk 49
4585 PA Hengstdijk
GSM: 06-25010256
e-mail: rudi@vvvogelwaarde.nl 

Seppe Lambert
Alexander de Grotestraat 2A
4562 BJ Hulst
GSM: 06-41937142
e-mail: seppe@vvvogelwaarde.nl 

Peter Thuy
Elzenstraat 48
4581 AW Vogelwaarde
GSM:
e-mail: peter@vvvogelwaarde.nl